Bacteria Fate and Transport

Project Personnel

Lucas Gregory
Quality Assurance Officer, TWRI
979.845.7869
lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu
Dr. R. Karthikeyen
Associate Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering, TAMU
979.845.7951
karthi@tamu.edu
Dr. Saqib Mukhtar
Professor, Associate Dept. Head & Extension Program Leader, Biological and Agricultural Engineering, TAMU
979.458.1019
mukhtar@tamu.edu
Dr. Roel Lopez
Director of IRNR, Interim Director of TWRI, Professor of WFSC, TAMU
roel@tamu.edu
Dr. Daren Harmel
Supervisory Agricultural Engineer, USDA-ARS
254.770.6521
daren.harmel@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Kevin Wagner
Associate Director, TWRI
979.845.1851
klwagner@ag.tamu.edu
Dr. Terry Gentry
Associate Professor, Department of Soil and Crop Sciences, TAMU
979-845-5323
tgentry@ag.tamu.edu
Dr. Jacqueline Aitkenhead-Peterson
Associate Professor, Department of Soil and Crop Sciences, TAMU
979-845-3682
Back to Top